If you are on our Full-Serve or Premium plans, we will automatically correct and resubmit any rejected billings. If we require any further information from you we will notify you and request that information. Any time you revise a claim it will be automatically resubmitted for you with the new information.

Self-Serve billing plans do not have rejection management included.

Did this answer your question?