Create a group, then copy your patients to it from All Patients.

In the All Patients view swipe left over the patients name to add them to a group. To remove a patient in a group swipe left over their name and select Remove.

Collaborate with colleagues

Do you round on the same patients as your colleagues? Save them some time and securely share a Patient Group with them so you can bill on the same patients.

Go to your group & tap the share icon, include your colleague's email address and we'll send them an invitation to join your group even if they're not a Dr. Bill user.

Did this answer your question?