You received free billing credit when you signed up, and once that runs out we'll ask that you add a credit card that we will charge our service fee to. Our system won't allow you to add your credit card until your credit has run out. 

You can get more billing credit by referring a colleague – each one that signs up will get you another $50 in billing credit. 

You can send referral invitations within our web and mobile apps.

Did this answer your question?